Crypto Market Today
Crypto Market Today

Crypto Currency Event Calendar

Monday, July 16, 2018
CVCoin (CVCOIN)Listing on HitBTC
DigixDAO (DGD)Listing on Kryptono
Electra (ECA)Electra Community AMA
Hydrogen (HYDRO)Listing on BitMart
Kcash (KCASH)Listing on Huobi Pro
MyToken (MT)Listing on Huobi Pro
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
ALIS (ALIS)AMA on Discord
ICOS (ICOS)Token Swap
NEM (XEM)NEM Mexico City Meetup, Mexico
Trade Token (TIO)Exchange Launch
XinFin Network (XDCE)The Fifth Annual Global Public Investor Asia in Singapore
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Bitcoin (BTC)Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference in Paris, France
ClearPoll (POLL)ClearPoll Android Beta Release
KickCoin (KICK)KICK Bonus Emission
Kyber Network (KNC)DappCon in Berlin, Germany
WaBi (WABI)WaBi Community AMA
Thursday, July 19, 2018
ColossusXT (COLX)Listing on CryptalDash Exchange
HempCoin (THC)Coin Swap
Propy (PRO)Propy Seoul Meetup, South Korea
WeTrust (TRST)WeTrust Community AMA
Friday, July 20, 2018
Bela (BELA)Belacam Launch
Callisto Network (CLO)Listing on Antriex
iExec RLC (RLC)AirDrop
Particl (PART)Live Stream on YouTube
Red Pulse (RPX)PHOENIX Bounty Program
Trident Group (TRDT)Trident Pay Alpha v.0.1.0
vTorrent (VTR)Delisted From Bittrex
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Eximchain (EXC)Eximchain Global Hackathon in Seattle, USA
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Soarcoin (SOAR)Soar Exchange
Monday, July 23, 2018
Bitcoin (BTC)Blockchain Visionnaire Summit in Berlin, Germany
Thrive Token (THRT)Hackathon in San Gwann, Malta
Travelflex (TRF)Coin Swap
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
WandX (WAND)AirDrop
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
NEM (XEM)NEM Cali Meetup, Columbia
Crypto Market Today 2018